Virtual Events and Open Houses

SMUS Richmond Road campus

Discover SMUS at a Virtual Event

Our online virtual events are an opportunity to discover SMUS from the comfort of your own device.

Join us on a Zoom webinar to hear from students and staff and to learn more about how a SMUS education can benefit your family. In addition to finding out more about the school, there will be a chance to ask questions to Admissions staff, including about the application process.

Fall Virtual Open House

When: Friday, October 22
Where: Online via Zoom

Details and Registration
 

Virtual Information Sessions

Region/Country Date/Time (Pacific Time, USA and Canada) Zoom Link
Canada and USA Thursday, October 7, 2021. 4:00 pm. Register now
South East Asia Wednesday, November 3, 2021. 4:00 pm. Register now
Europe Thursday, November 4, 2021. 10:00 am. Register now
Hong Kong and Taiwan Thursday, November 4, 2021. 4:00 pm. Register now
Canada and USA Tuesday, November 9, 2021. 4:00 pm. Register now
Africa Wednesday, November 10, 2021. 10:00 am. Register now.
Brazil Thursday, November 18, 2021. 3:00 pm. Register now
Cayman Tuesday, November 23, 2021. 3:00 pm. Register now
Mexico Thursday, November 25, 2021. 3:00 pm. Register now
Japan Friday, November 26, 2021. 4:00 pm. Register now

If you have a question or if you are interested in connecting with us at a different time, our Admissions office is open throughout the year. Contact SMUS Admissions at [email protected].

Have a question? Get in touch with our Admissions team.

Contact Admissions

Ready to start your application?

Apply Online
Launch Virtual Tour

Take a virtual guided tour of the SMUS residences, Senior, Middle and Junior schools.